Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Members for 2019

We opened registration as of March 4th 2019, and this list will be populated every several days.

Current members for the 2019 calendar year.

Jared Green
Douglas Gray
Cat Young
Eric Cramer
Greg Matwichuk
Andrew Mauer
George Delogos
Sherri Buchignani
Albert Brandt
Chuck Johnstone
Mitchell Renz
Kirk Draper
Kevin Stenner
Patrick Brick
Daryl Beatty
Trev Williams
Marie Michalski
Dennis Bland
Michael Godfrey

Full Calendar